CTSRC Team

Senior Staff

eric.jackson

Eric Jackson, Ph.D.

CTSRC Director and Associate Research Professor

eric.d.jackson@uconn.edu

860-486-8426

shanshan.profile.pic

Shanshan Zhao, Ph.D.

Research Scientist

shanshan.h.zhao@uconn.edu

(860) 486-1587

Data Analysis Team

marisa.auguste.profile

Marisa Auguste

Driver Behavior Analyst

marisa.auguste@uconn.edu

(860) 486-7199

Safety Analysis Team

kenbeek.seth.pro

Seth Kenbeek

GIS and Database Administrator

seth.kenbeek@uconn.edu

Sai Kolakaluri

Full Stack Software Developer

sai_divya.kolakaluri@uconn.edu

wang.kai.pro

Kai Wang, Ph.D.

Transportation Safety Engineer

kai.wang@uconn.edu

Weixing Zhang, Ph.D.

GIS Research Associate and Adjunct Professor

weixing.zhang@uconn.edu

860-617-0998

Administration Team

shelly.desjardin.profile

Shelly Desjardin

Program Assistant

shelly.desjardin@uconn.edu

(860) 486-9373

lori.judd.prof

Lori Judd

Financial Assistant

lori.judd@uconn.edu

(860) 486-4099

tara.simler.profile

Tara Simler

Program &
Financial Coordinator

tara.simler@uconn.edu

(860) 486-1857