Connecticut Transportation Safety Research Center Team

Eric Jackson, Ph.D.
Director, CTSRC and Executive Director, CTI

270 Middle Turnpike
Longley Building, Unit 5202
Storrs, CT 06269
Phone: 860-486-8426
Email: eric.d.jackson@uconn.edu

Shanshan Zhao, Ph.D.
Research Scientist-Project Manager 

270 Middle Turnpike
Longley Building, Unit 5202
Storrs, CT 06269Phone: 860-486-1587
Email: shanshan.h.zhao@uconn.edu

marisa.auguste.profile

Marisa E. Auguste
Driver Behavior Analyst and Data Collection Supervisor
270 Middle Turnpike
Longley Building, Unit 5202
Storrs, CT 06269
Phone: (860) 486-7199
Email: marisa.auguste@uconn.edu

charles grasso profile

Sgt. Charles C. Grasso, III (Ret.)
Crash Data Liaison

270 Middle Turnpike
Longley Building, Unit 5202
Storrs, CT 06269
Phone: (860) 753-1240
Email: charles.grasso_iii@uconn.edu

Aaron Nash, GISP
GIS Project Manager

270 Middle Turnpike
Longley Building, Unit 5202
Storrs, CT 06269
Phone:
Email: aaron.nash@uconn.edu

Lt. Brandon J. O’Brien (Ret.)
Crash Data Liaison

270 Middle Turnpike
Longley Building, Unit 5202
Storrs, CT 06269
Phone: (860) 982-2501
Email: brandon.o’brien@uconn.edu

Jennifer Pawelzik
GIS & Database Programmer and Administrator

270 Middle Turnpike
Longley Building, Unit 5202
Storrs, CT 06269
Phone:
Email: jennifer.fanzutti@uconn.edu

Yilian Qin
Senior Computer Programmer/Analyst 

270 Middle Turnpike
Longley Building, Unit 5202
Storrs, CT 06269
Phone:
Email: yilian.qin@uconn.edu

greg.santone.profile

Gregory Santone, Jr.
Software Developer

270 Middle Turnpike
Longley Building, Unit 5202
Storrs, CT 06269
Phone: (860) 486-5400
Email: gregory.santone@uconn.edu

Tara Simler
Program Manager

270 Middle Turnpike
Longley Building, Unit 5202
Storrs, CT 06269
Phone: 860-486-1857
Email: tara.simler@uconn.edu

Andrew Tucker, Ph.D.
Research Associate

270 Middle Turnpike
Longley Building, Unit 5202
Storrs, CT 06269
Phone: (860) 486-9069
Email: andrew.tucker@uconn.edu

 

kai.wang.profile

Kai Wang, Ph.D.
Statistician & Transportation Safety Engineer

270 Middle Turnpike
Longley Building, Unit 5202
Storrs, CT 06269
Phone: (860) 486-5400
Email: kai.wang@uconn.edu