CTSRC Team

Senior Staff

eric.jackson

Eric Jackson, Ph.D.

Director, Connecticut Transportation Safety Research Center and an Associate Research Professor

eric.d.jackson@uconn.edu

860-486-8426

shanshan.profile.pic

Shanshan Zhao, Ph.D.

Research Scientist

shanshan.h.zhao@uconn.edu

(860) 486-1587

Data Analysis Team

kenbeek.seth.pro

Seth Kenbeek

GIS & Database Programmer and Administrator

seth.kenbeek@uconn.edu

slater.kevin.pro

Ofc. Kevin Slater (Ret)

Crash Data Liaison

kevin.slater@uconn.edu

(860) 930-2967

wang.kai.pro

Kai Wang, Ph.D.

Transportation Safety Engineer

kai.wang@uconn.edu

zeng.wei.pro

Wei Zeng, Ph.D.

Associate Research Scientist

wei.zeng@uconn.edu

(860) 486-0698

Administration Team

shelly.desjardin.profile

Shelly Desjardin

Program Assistant

shelly.desjardin@uconn.edu

(860) 486-9373

regina.hackett.profile

Regina Hackett

Program Assistant

regina.hackett@uconn.edu

(860) 486-6753

lori.judd.prof

Lori Judd

Financial Assistant

lori.judd@uconn.edu

(860) 486-4099

tara simler profile..

Tara Simler

Financial Assistant

tara.simler@uconn.edu

(860) 486-1857